UNLEASHED Give New Album Details

The Hunt For White Christ is the name of the upcoming new effort from Swedish death metal masters Unleased. The album was recorded in the spring of 2018 at Chrome Studios, and will see the light on October 26th via Napalm Records.

Johnny Hedlund on new record:

“On our way towards the bands 30th anniversary in 2019, comes the release of our 13th full length album, The Hunt For White Christ. The band is very much looking forward to meeting our Warriors all over the World on tours and festivals to hear your comments on the new album. And make no mistake, Odalheim will be ours. Let the hunt begin!”

Napalm Records states:

“We are more than happy about the upcoming release of The Hunt For White Christ by the swedish Death Metal institution Unleashed. Being in business almost three decades, they proofed their standing and excellence to fans all over the world. Brace yourself for this brutal monument by the swedish chief vikings!”


01. Lead Us Into War
02. You Will Fall
03. Stand Your Ground
04. Gram
05. Terror Christ
06. They Rape The Land
07. The City Of Jorsala Shall Fall
08. The Hunt For White Christ
09. Vidaurgelmthul
10. By The Western Wall
11. Open To All The World


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply