CRYPTOPSY Set To Release New EP In October

Tech-death legends Cryptopsy have announced that the second installment of their ‘The Book Of Suffering’ trilogy will be available this fall. A four-song outing, The Book Of Suffering – Tome II, was produced by the band’s own Christian Donaldson and will be self-released on October 26th. Pre-orders (along with the EP’s first single) will surface this week.

The Book Of Suffering – Tome II track listing:

01. The Wretched Living
02. Sire Of Sin
03. Fear His Displeasure
04. The Laws Of The Flesh


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply