VENOM Reveal New Album Details

A new Venom record has been forged and the black metal pioneers has just revealed the first details about the follow-up to From The Very Depths (2015). The new Venom album, Storm The Gates, will be released on the 14th of December 2018 through Spinefarm Records/UMG, containing 13 new songs released on CD and download formats. Feast your eyes on the cover art and tracklist below.

Vinyl and cassette formats will be available in early 2019.

01. Bring Out Your Dead
02. Notorious
03. I Dark Lord
04. 100 Miles To Hell
05. Dark Night (Of The Soul)
06. Beaten To A Pulp
07. Destroyer
08. The Mighty Have Fallen
09. Over My Dead Body
10. Suffering Dictates
11. We The Loud
12. Immortal
13. Storm The Gates


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply