PHLEBOTOMIZED Reveal Title Track From Upcoming Album

The new album by legendary death metal group Phlebotomized will be released on January 7th via Hammerheart Records. After the lyric video for “Proclamation Of A Terrified ‘Breed'”, it is now time to listen to the title track off of Deformation Of Humanity.


01. Premonition (Impending Doom)
02. Chambre Ardente
03. Descend To Deviance
04. Eyes On The Prize
05. Desideratum
06. My Dear,…
07. Proclamation Of A Terrified “Breed”
08. Until The End
09. Deformation Of Humanity
10. Until The End – Reprise
11. Ataraxia II


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply