GATECREEPER To Release New Album In October

Death metal band Gatecreeper have announced a brand new album, titled “Deserted”. The album art, track listing, and first single “Boiled Over” have all been released.

The band states:

“Our new album DESERTED will be released October 4th via Relapse Records. Recorded at Homewrecker Studios in Tucson, AZ and mixed by Kurt Ballou. Cover art by Brad Moore.

Listen to “Boiled Over” and pre-order now at ffm.to/gatecreeperdeserted”

The track listing is:

1. Deserved
2. Puncture Wounds
3. From The Ashes
4. Ruthless
5. Everlasting
6. Barbaric Pleasures
7. Sweltering Madness
8. Boiled Over
9. In Chaines
10. Absence of Light

Deserted” will release on October 4th via Relapse Records.



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: