Technical/brutal death metal band Hideous Divinity have announced their fourth studio album, “Simulacrum”, the band’s first with Century Media Records. No music as of yet, but preorders and the first single will go live in early September.

Track listing:

01. Deleuzean Centuries
02. The Embalmer
03. Condense
04. Anamorphia Atto III
05. The Deaden Room
06. Actaeon
07. Bent Until Fracture
08. Seed of Future Horror
09. Prey to a Vision
10. Implemini Exitio

11. Blood of the Zodiac (Machine Head Cover)
12. Cursed in Eternity (Mayhem Cover)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: