Black metal band Abigail Williams have announced their fifth full-length album, titled “Walk Beyond The Dark”. The band have also released the the opening track, “I Will Depart,” which debuted via Metal Hammer:

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. I Will Depart
2. Sun and Moon
3. Ever So Bold
4. Black Waves
5. Into the Sleep
6. Born of Nothing
7. The Final Failure

Walk Beyond The Dark” will release on November 15th, with the vinyl release coming on December 13th, via Blood Music. This will be the band’s first album for the label.



Help the site grow with a $5 donation


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: