…AND OCEANS Reveal New Album Details

Symphonic black metallers …And Oceans have revealed details of their upcoming full-length, titled Cosmic World Mother. The record is set for worldwide release via Season Of Mist on May 8, 2020. The cover artwork was created by Adrien Bousson and can be viewed below, together with the tracklist. Pre-orders will be available soon.

Guitarist Timo comments:

“The new era of …And Oceans has been a long time coming. We’ve already had a taste of how it would be: the band played a few selected gigs and festivals last year and it was great to see old and new fans welcoming …And Oceans back with open arms. It feels like the right time to come back with this new album. Cosmic World Mother is ready, the release date is set, shows are booked and we have a strong, new line-up. Let’s celebrate the new skin!”


01. The Dissolution Of Mind And Matter (04:09)
02. Vigilance And Atrophy (04:38)
03. Five Of Swords (05:02)
04. As The After Becomes The Before (05:13)
05. Cosmic World Mother (04:37)
06. Helminthiasis (04:26)
07. Oscillator Epitaph (03:54)
08. In Abhorrence Upon Meadows (02:29)
09. Apokatastasis (04:21)
10. One Of Light, One Of Soil (03:17)
11. The Flickering Lights (05:24)



Help the site grow with a $5 donation


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: