SEPTICFLESH Announce New Blu-Ray/DVD Coming Out In July

Greek symphonic death metal pioneers Septicflesh have unveiled details for their newest upcoming 2CD/Blu-Ray/DVD release, entitled Infernus Sinfonica MMXIX. This effort features a full concert, shot in February 2019 during a sold out show at the Metropolitan Theater in Mexico City, where they were accompanied by the Toluca Philharmonica Orchestra. The Blu-Ray/DVD is set for worldwide release on July 31st, 2020 via Season Of Mist. Pre-orders available HERE.

Septicflesh comment on the release:

“On the 2nd of February 2019, a historic for Septicflesh show took place in Mexico City at a fully packed Metropolitan Theater. For the first time and with the help of over 100 musicians, our songs were performed live in their full symphonic glory. The whole show was recorded and now it is time to present it to all our fans in a DVD/Blu Ray 5.1 entitled Infernus Sinfonica MMXIX that will be released from Season Of Mist. We are grateful to all people that made this experience possible and success!”

Tracklist as follows:

01. Intro
02. Portrait Of A Headless Man
03. Martyr
04. Prototype
05. The Pyramid God
06. The Enemy Of Truth
07. Communion
08. The Vampire From Nazareth
09. Dogma Of Prometheus
10. Lovecraft’s Death
11. Dante’s Inferno
12. Persepolis
13. A Great Mass Of Death
14. Anubis
15. Dark Art


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply