BLOODRED Sign To Massacre Records & Announce New Album

German blackened death metal outfit Bloodred has signed contract with Massacre Records and will release the next studio record, titled The Raven’s Shadow, on September 25, 2020. Mastermind Ron Merz (vocals, guitars, bass, songwriting) once again teamed up with producer Alexander Krull (Mastersound Entertainment), session/studio musician Joris Nijenhuis on drums and photographic artist Heilemania.

Track listing as follows:

01. The Raven’s Shadow
02. Immense Hall Of Agony
03. Hör Den Tod
04. Blood On Thy Hands
05. Raise The Mound
06. We Who Ruled The North
07. Shadow Warrior
08. Under The Sun
09. The Northstar Whispers (To The Blacksmiths Son)



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button