SYSTEM DIVIDE Return After Six Years & Release New Single

After disbanding back in 2014, System Divide are now back with a partly changed line-up. The semi-new roster includes founding members Miri Milman (vocals), Cole Martinez (guitars), Michael Wilson (ex-Aborted / Abigail Williams) on lead guitar and Gavin Parsons on drums. Additionally, the five-piece is excited to present a brand new single, called “Rise Again”. Featuring Mark Jansen (Epica) on guest vocals and Alon Tamir (Tewl) on guest lead guitar, it can be streamed as an animated lyric video.

Vocalist Miri Milman states:

“I’m beyond excited about this release! I’ve waited patiently to regroup the band back together and release “Rise Again”. The band is now focused on writing new material for an upcoming EP. I know fans out there have a lot of questions about what happened to the band since 2014, and we’re ready to answer those with some juicy details! Please support the band, go follow all of our pages, and drop a comment on our video. Lots of good things ahead of us! Stay healthy.”



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: