OMNISCIENT To Release EP February 16th

Canadian based tech death metal duo Omniscient are set to release their EP The Evil That Cannot Be Defeated on the 16th. The EP can be pre-ordered now by clicking HERE.

The Evil That Cannot Be Defeated by OmniscientTracklist:1. The Boy (feat. Kyle Chapman)
2. Pray for Death (feat. Michael Alvarez and Kyle Chapman)
3. The Mist Calls
4. The Evil That Cannot Be Defeated (feat. Kyle Chapman)



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button