LEAVES’ EYES Announce New Album

Symphonic metal purveyors Leaves’ Eyes announce 23rd of October as the official release date of their new album, dubbed The Last Viking. Produced by Alexander Krull at Mastersound Studio. The Last Viking will be released by AFM Records and is already available for pre-order at this location.

The Last Viking tracklist:

01. Death Of A King
02. Chain Of The Golden Horn
03. Dark Love Empress
04. Serpents And Dragons
05. Black Butterfly (feat. Clémentine Delauney) *
06. War Of Kings
07. For Victory
08. Two Kings One Realm
09. Flames In The Sky
10. Serkland *
11. Varangians
12. Night Of The Ravens *
13. The Last Viking
14. Break Into The Sky Of Aeon

* Album Versions



Help the site grow with a $5 donation


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: