SEVENDUST Debut New Single

Blood & Stone is the newest music output from Americans Sevendust, which will see the light on October 23rd through Rise Records. Additional details have been revealed as well as the first single “Blood From A Stone” with accompanying lyric video (directed by Wayne Joyner).

Tracks on the album:

01. Dying To Live
02. Love
03. Blood From a Stone
04. Feel Like Going On
05. What You’ve Become
06. Kill Me
07. Nothing Left To See Here Anymore
08. Desperation
09. Criminal
10. Against The World
11. Alone
12. Wish You Well
13. The Day I Tried To Live



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button