EMPYRIUM Release Title Track From Upcoming Album

The German dark romantics Empyrium are back with a new album balancing their early vintage sound with the later acoustic expression. Über Den Sternen (Above The Stars) comes out with artwork by Fursy Teyssier (Les Discrets) on February 26th, 2021, via Prophecy Productions (pre-orders here). Listen to the title track right now below.


1. The Three Flames Sapphire
2. A Lucid Tower Beckons On The Hills Afar
3. The Oaken Throne
4. Moonrise
5. The Archer
6. The Wild Swans
7. In The Morning Mist
8. Über Den Sternen 10:30
9. The Crimson Heath (Luxus Edition Bonus)



Help the site grow with a $5 donation


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: