MARASMUS Drop New Track

Five-piece death metal band from Kansas City, Marasmus, have just dropped a brand new track called “Ectoplasmic Violation”. The latter serves as another in-advance tune from their upcoming third full length, Necrotic Overlord, due out March 26th.



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button