INFINITE & DIVINE Announce Debut Album

Swedish multi-instrumentalist Jan Åkesson has joined forces with singer Terese ”Tezzy” Persson to form a new band – Infinite & Divine. The latter now announce the release of their debut album, titled Silver Lining, due out April 9th, 2021 via Frontiers Music Srl.


01. I Feel Alive
02. Infinite & Divine
03. Keep On Moving
04. Not Too Late
05. Wasteland
06. Burn No More
07. We Are One
08. Off The End Of The World
09. You And I
10. While You’re Looking For Love
11. Perplexed Perfection

The band says:

“We are thrilled to finally be able to announce our debut album. First single and video will be released 9th of February and we can’t wait to share it with you!
A big thanks to Frontiers Music Srl for the trust and support.”


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply