GHASTLY Unveil New Single ‘Perdition’

Ghastly premiered a new single entitled ‘Perdition’ from their new album “Mercurial Passages“. The record is out in stores now via 20 Buck Spin and was recorded and mixed at Parasite Dune Studios by Ghastly multi-instrumentalist Ian J. D’Waters, mastered at Redmount Studios by Magnus Lindberg (Cult of Luna).


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply