NOCTIFERIA Sign With Blood Blast, Announce New Full Length

Slovene metal legends, Noctiferia, have signed with Blood Blast Distribution for the digital release of their newly announced Reforma album, set to be unleashed on May 28th, 2021. This effort will also feature a couple of well-known guest appearances: Attila Csihar (Mayhem, etc.), Jørgen Munkeby from Shining (NOR) and David Vincent (VLTIMAS, ex-Morbid Angel). The first single, “Now You Will Pay” (feat. David Vincent) is coming on March 5th.

The band on the signing with Blood Blast:

“It is with great pleasure that we announce the signing of a worldwide deal with Blood Blast Distribution for the digital release of the upcoming album Reforma. We are looking forward to working with such a professional and experienced team!”

On the upcoming album:

“It’s with great pleasure that we can announce the release date of our upcoming album Reforma – tribute to Laibach. It was never a secret that we are fond of Laibach, their avantgarde approach to musical and visual art. And now we finally have the the whole package ready with killer songs, amazing guest musicians, top-notch production and visual presentation!”

Tracklist as follows:

01. Barbarians Are Coming
02. Now You Will Pay (feat. David Vincent)
03. No History
04. Tanz Mit Laibach (feat. Attila Csihar)
05. Eurovision
06. Smrt Za Smrt
07. Das Spiel Ist Aus
08. Slovenska Akropola (feat. Jørgen Munkeby)



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button