ICON OF SIN Set To Release Debut Album

Frontiers Music Srl is excited to announce the upcoming release of the self-titled debut album from Brazil’s Icon Of Sin, a new project centered around the stunning vocal talents of the popular Brazilian YouTube sensation Raphael Mendes. The album is due out April 16th.

“Music is my passion, a way of life!” says Raphael Mendes. “It’s really been and continues to be a fantastic experience, working on the Icon Of Sin album. The songs are so powerful and it has awakened something in me that I haven’t felt for a long time from a heavy metal album!”

Track listing:

01. Icon Of Sin
02. Road Rage
03. Shadow Dancer
04. Unholy Battleground
05. Nightbreed
06. Virtual Empire
07. Pandemic Euphoria
08. Clouds Over Gotham
09. Arcade Generation
10. Hagakure (Intro)
11. The Last Samurai
12. The Howling
13. Survival Instinct


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply