MENTAL CRUELTY Detail Upcoming Album & Drop New Single

Deathcore operatives Mental Cruelty proudly announce A Hill To Die Upøn, their third full length installment. Due out May 28th, 2021 via Unique Leader Records, it’s comprised of 10 new tracks. One of the featured, “Ultima Hypocrita”, is now streaming as an official video, directed by Kriss Jakob & Marvin Kessler.

The band comment on the song:

“The video script for “Ultima Hypocrita” was written by our guitarist Marvin Kessler and filmed last week in seven days. The song is closed with a guitar solo as a musical and emotional highlight, performed and written by Japanese guitarist Yo Onityan, who also plays in Rings Of Saturn.”

A Hill To Die Upøn tracklist:

01. Avgang
02. Ultima Hypocrita
03. Babadon
04. King Vo Fire
05. Eternal Eclipse
06. Death Worship
07. Fossenbrate
08. A Hill To Die Upon
09. Extermination Campaign
10. The Left Hand Path



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: