SABHANKRA Stream New Tunes Online

Turkish purveyors of melodic black/death metal, Sabhankra, unveil new tunes from their upcoming full length. Encompassing six songs in a searingly compact 36 minutes in total, Death To Traitors album will see its official release on May 21st via Saturnal Records.

Track listing:

01. Call To Arms
02. Burn Down Their Halls
03. Death To Traitors
04. Heavens Are Fake
05. I Came This Far For Nothing
06. Awakened In The Dark


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply