BURNING POINT Announce New Album & Share First Single

With a refreshed line-up, Finland’s Burning Point are back with a brand new album announcement. Their eight full-length offering of 12 songs is entitled Arsonist Of The Soul and set to land in stores on October 22, 2021 through AFM Records. Alongside unveiled details, melodic power metallers offer in listening the first single/video “Blast In The Past”.

Album tracklist as follows:

01. Blast In The Past
02. Rules The Universe
03. Out Of Control (Savage Animals)
04. Persona Non Grata
05. Arsonist Of The Soul
06. Hit The Night
07. Running In The Darkness
08. Calling
09. Off The Radar
10. Fire With Fire
11. Will I Rise With The Sun
12. Eternal Life



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: