INDIGO RAVEN Detail Debut Full Length

Toulouse-based doom metal act Indigo Raven have revealed first details about their upcoming debut album. Looking For Transcendence will be released on October 22, 2021. For a preview, listen to the song “The White Knight Syndrome”.

“After receiving more than stimulating feedbacks for our first EP and the arrival of our third raven, Jean, we were pushed to go deeper. Doing so, we’re very happy to introduce our first album: Looking For Transcendence,”

vocalist and visual creative behind the band, Julie, comments.

“We imprinted it with a form of dull & poetic rage, assumed vulnerability and eager for some serious split-screen. The music stays refined but got more powerful and heavy, leaving space for the vocals to emotionally chant strong lyrics. We hope it will inspire you to inner journeys.”

Album tracklist:

01. Our Sacred Soil
02. Palin Genesis
03. Small-hearted & Blind
04. The White Knight Syndrome
05. Nightshade Winds
06. Where Lies Our Heart
07. Into Dust (Mazzy Star cover) [CD Bonus Track]



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: