MUNICIPAL WASTE Stream Track From Upcoming Album

Municipal Waste premiere “High Speed Steel”, the song no. 6 from the upcoming seventh studio album, Electrified Brain, which will hit the streets July 1st through Nuclear Blast. The accompanying lyric video was made by Mark Reategui, while live photos by Anthony Mehlhaff.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply