ROTTEN EVISCERATION Reveal Album Art & Tracklist

Rotten Evisceration, putrefying death metal band from Perú, Blood Splattered Axe Records in conjunction with Guts’N’Blood Records are proud to reveal the tracklist and the artwork cover of “Ancient Grave Ascension” debut full length of the band with strong shades of classic death metal which will see the light of day on November 1st. 2018.

1. Ascending From The Putrid Grave
2. Rotten Evisceration
3. Baptized In Semen
4. The Queen Of Anal Penetration
5. Raped And Headless
6. Master Of Vaginal Mutilation
7. Holy Butchery
8. Exhuming Corpses Of Children


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply