CEREBRUM Reveal New Album Details

Greek technical death metal experts Cerebrum return with a brand new full length and it’s everything this style needs – a human aspect above all else. The album titled “Iridium” is set to release December 21st on Transcending Obscurity Records. Below is also the first single titled “A Face Unknown” from the album:

Track listing –
1. Time Reversal
2. A Face Unknown
3. Memory Hoax
4. Euphoric Control
5. Gods In Trance
6. Cognitive Dissonance
7. Astral Oblivion
8. Absorbed In Greed
9. Escape To Bliss


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.