AMBERIAN DAWN Unveil Album Details & Stream First Single

Finland’s symphonic power metal purveyors Amberian Dawn are back with the new music and new album announcement. Looking For You is the title of the band’s ninth studio album, which will be officially out worldwide on January 21st, 2020 through Napalm Records. Now you can also stream a lyric video for the first single and album’s opening track – “United”.

Track listing:

01. United
02. Eternal Fire Burning
03. Looking For You
04. Two Blades
05. Symphony Nr. 1 Part 3 – Awakening (feat. Fabio Lione)
06. Go For A Ride
07. Butterfly
08. Universe
09. Lay All Your Love on Me (ABBA cover)
10. Au Revoir
11. Cherish My Memory [re-mastered] (bonus track)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply