EVERGREY Unveil New Album Details

Evergrey have revealed that the title of their new album will be Escape Of The Phoenix and it will be released by AFM Records on February 26th, 2021. Pre-orders have already started over here. The album’s artwork was created by Giannis Nakos / Remedy Art Design. The first single, “Forever Outsider” will be released this Friday, December 4th.


01. Forever Outsider
02. Where August Mourns
03. Stories
04. A Dandellion Cipher
05. The Beholder
06. In The Absence Of Sun
07. Eternal Nocturnal
08. Escape Of The Phoenix
09. You From You
10. Leaden Saints
11. Run
12. The Darkness In You (Artbook Bonus Track)



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button