AGE OF WOE Share Upcoming Full Length Details

Envenom, the Lifeforce Records debut and third studio album by Swedish/German/Finnish doom death outfit Age Of Woe, is set to be released on February 26th, 2021. Additional details, track list and cover artwork, can be seen down under.

Track list as follows:

01. Inferno
02. Ghosts Who Hunt Alone
03. Förpestningen
04. Patriarch
05. A Feral Swarm
06. Avgrunden
07. The Twilight And The Dawn
08. Storm
09. Förbittringen
10. Envenom
11. Ljungeld



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: