TO THE GRAVE Sign To Unique Leader Records, Detail Upcoming Album & Drop New Single

Australian deathcore group To The Grave have joined the Unique Leader roster as of today. The label has announced that the release of the band’s label debut titled ‘Epilogue‘ will be released April 16th. Here is the post by Unique Leader via Facebook:

“We are proud to announce the signing of To The Grave!

Watch the video for ‘[.REC]’ now on our videos section, IGTV or Youtube NOW!

‘Epilogue’ hits stores April 16th!

Pre-order & Pre-save here:

TO THE GRAVE’s objective has always been to create sonically and thematically heavy music, charged with a grim, confronting message. Featuring their entire self-released debut album Global Warning, plus seven new songs, ‘Epilogue’ is a huge 19 tracks of intense brutality, available digitally, on CD Digipak and in 3 special vinyl variants on 2×12 180G wax!

Vocalist Dane Evans comments: “Epilogue is a culmination and celebration of the all we’ve achieved and been through together. It features a remixed, remastered version of our complete 2019 record Global Warning with a bunch of good friends lending their voices, as well as 7 new songs that we created in 2020. These new songs are by far our most malevolent offerings to date and this release stands as a form of appreciation to our fans, friends and those who’ve supported us through hell and back. Epilogue may be the final chapter to Global Warning but rest assured, this is just the beginning.”
On signing to Unique Leader Records, Dane continues: “We couldn’t be more stoked to announce our new record Epilogue and signing with Unique Leader Records. This changes the game for us and lifts us to new heights. We’re going full speed into the year with an amazing team behind us and are pleased to show you the first single ‘[.REC]’ from Epilogue'”

After releasing the No Lives Matter extended play and touring Australia relentlessly with the likes of Alpha Wolf, Justice For The Damned & Gravemind, TO THE GRAVE put themselves firmly on the global metal map in 2019 with Global Warning. Closing 2019 as main support for Vulvodynia on their Australian run and opening a show for Cattle Decapitation elevated them further, earning them sold out headline shows in Melbourne and Sydney.

‘Epilogue’ tracklisting:

1. Holocaustralia: Global Warning ft. Nic Webb of Alchemy
2. Ecocide ft. Jerry Chard of Vengeance
3. Pest Control ft. Daniel Macdonald of Wormtongue
4. Hell Hole ft. Nick Adams of Justice For The Damned
5. Slaughter Forever ft. Blake Curby of Teeth
6. Gristle Blower
7. The Devil In Sheepskin ft. Bailey Schembri of Iconoclast
8. Wastage ft. Taylor Barber of Left To Suffer
9. Skin Like Pigs ft. Rheese Peters of Babirusa
10. Lips & Assholes
11. Seven Billion Reasons Why ft. Alex Hill of Ame Noire
12. Hear Evil, See Evil (The Haunting Of 2624 Dog Trap Rd)
13. Miserable Summer
14. [•REC]
15. Terrorist Threat
16. Kill Shelter
17. Death By A Thousand Cuts
18. Recoil In Horror (活き締め
19. The Ghost Of You (MCR cover)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply