ALUSTRIUM Join Unique Leader Records Roster

Melodic/tech death metal squad Alustrium and Unique Leader Records have joined forces for the release of the new full length offering, titled A Monument To Silence. The latter drops on June 18th, 2021. Below you can give a spin to the album’s opening track, “The Hollow Ache”.

Alustrium commented:

“We’re proud to announce that we’ve signed with Unique Leader Records, for the release of our new full-length concept album, A Monument To Silence! This record represents several years of songwriting, storytelling and distilling the elements that make Alustrium unique. We couldn’t be more excited to finally share the fruits of our labor with you all.”

Tracks on the album:

01. The Hollow Ache
02. Join The Dead
03. Hunted
04. The Accuser
05. The Plea
06. Dreamless Sleep
07. Blood For Blood
08. Deliverance For The Damned
09. Worthless Offers
10. A Monument To Silence


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply