FLOTSAM AND JETSAM Reveal Details Of Upcoming Album

Thrash metal icons Flotsam And Jetsam have announced the arrival of their 14th studio album, Blood In The Water, which will be released on June 4th via AFM Records. The album was once again mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (U.D.O., Volbeat, Amaranthe, Powerwolf), who also handled the band’s previous record, The End Of Chaos. Pre-orders are already underway at this location.

Blood In The Water will be available in several configurations:

– Boxset (Limited to 666 units) containing the Digipak-CD, an exclusive “Blood In The Water” T-Shirt, a “Brace For Impact” poster, a sticker and a certificate of Authenticity
– Ltd. Gatefold Milky/Red/Black Splatter LP (Limited to 100 unites and exclusive to the AFM Webshop)
– Ltd. Gatefold Clear Red LP (500 units only)
– Ltd. Gatefold Clear Orange LP (500 units only)
– Ltd. Gatefold Black Red LP (400 units only)
– Digipack CD


01. Blood In The Water (4:17)
02. Burn The Sky (4:26)
03. Brace For Impact (4:33)
04. A Place To Die (3:22)
05. Walls (4:41)
06. Cry For The Dead (4:36)
07. Wicked Hour (4:56)
08. Too Many Lives (4:49)
09. Dragon (4:27)
10. Re-aggression (4:10)
11. Undone (3:19)
12. Seven Seconds ‘Til The End Of The World (4:53)



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: