MALFORMITY Present Pre-Release Stream of “Monumental Ruin” Full Length

Death Metal journeymen Malformity are pleased to present the Toilet ov Hell album premiere of Monumental Ruin. The exclusive stream can be found HERE.

Malformity will release their long-awaited debut album “Monumental Ruin” April 19th on CD, digital, and cassette formats via Unspeakable Axe Records.

Track Listing:

1. And I Beheld…
2. Perverse Apotheosis
3. Facemelt Bloodgrinder
4. Into Ruin
5. Monument to Decay
6. Degenerative Sequences
7. Immolated Archetype
8. False Dichotomy
9. Lost Necropolis
10, Lifeless Mindless
11. In Corrosion
12. Rapturous Damnation (bonus track)
13.Unraveling (bonus track)



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: