WIZARDTHRONE Debut Music Video For New Single

Wizardthrone – featuring members of Alestorm, Gloryhammer, Aether Realm, Nekrogoblikon/Vale Of Pnath etc. – will release their new record “Hypercube Necrodimensions” via Napalm Records on July 16th. The band premiered a new official music video for their first advance track off it titled ‘Frozen Winds Of Thyraxia’ streaming for you below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply