DESTINITY To Release New Album In October

9 years after their last LP, Destinity are now ready to release the successor. Entitled In Continuum, it will be released via Crimson Productions and Season Of Mist on October 15th, 2021. Pre-orders are available at this location.

Album track listing:

01. The Sand Remains
02. Reject The Deceit
03. Reflections
04. Shadows
05. Dawn Never Breaks
06. Architect Of Light
07. A Lucid Strain
08. Snakepit
09. Salvation


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply