ALESTORM Share Upcoming Album Details

Alestorm‘s seventh full length, Seventh Rum Of A Seventh Rum, will see its official release on June 24th through Napalm Records. Dan Goldsworthy handled the creation of the cover artwork, which can be seen below alongside complete track listing.

Album tracklist:

01. Magellan’s Expedition
02. The Battle Of Cape Fear River
03. Cannonball
04. P.A.R.T.Y.
05. Under Blackened Banners
06. Magyarorszag
07. Seventh Rum Of A Seventh Rum
08. Bite The Hook Hand That Feeds
09. Return To Tortuga
10. Come To Brazil
11. Wooden Leg (Part 3)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply